Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Like us on Facebook
free forum

Live map
free forum

Latest topics
» Accused for X-ray even though I didit
Sun Sep 01, 2013 5:51 am by jamesflamewood

» I HEAT THIS !!!!!
Wed Jul 24, 2013 1:20 pm by micho

» Banned for no reason. "Ban ivasion"?? what's that?
Fri Jun 14, 2013 8:23 pm by Curtis96

» Stopped playing minecraft
Fri Jun 07, 2013 9:49 am by Prolegend

» I am on holidays!!
Sun May 19, 2013 8:31 am by Prolegend

» Jamtin banned me
Thu May 16, 2013 6:01 am by Prolegend

» Reduce the number of server going downs
Sat May 11, 2013 8:07 am by Prolegend

» Welcome Yin Back from vacation!!
Fri May 03, 2013 11:50 pm by Prolegend

» Update Server
Fri May 03, 2013 10:30 am by Prolegend

Donate to us!
free forum

free forum


Faction admin

Go down

Faction admin

Post  NUCL34RxM0N5TER on Sat Jun 23, 2012 5:11 pm

I need ownership of Disturbed again, to de-mod everyone and to stop the string of griefings happening in my faction. The current admin is Forsaken, because Flare joined and left Disturbed, making Flare admin, then Forsaken. The griefing have all taken place on owned land, which only mods and admins can build on. I need to de-mod everyone and get adminship back to stop the greifings. I do not care for rollbacks I have the items to fix it myself.

NUCL34RxM0N5TER
Yinlander
Yinlander

Posts : 5
Join date : 2012-06-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Never mind

Post  NUCL34RxM0N5TER on Sun Jun 24, 2012 12:13 am

It has been resolved

NUCL34RxM0N5TER
Yinlander
Yinlander

Posts : 5
Join date : 2012-06-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum