Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Like us on Facebook
free forum

Live map
free forum

Latest topics
» Accused for X-ray even though I didit
Sun Sep 01, 2013 5:51 am by jamesflamewood

» I HEAT THIS !!!!!
Wed Jul 24, 2013 1:20 pm by micho

» Banned for no reason. "Ban ivasion"?? what's that?
Fri Jun 14, 2013 8:23 pm by Curtis96

» Stopped playing minecraft
Fri Jun 07, 2013 9:49 am by Prolegend

» I am on holidays!!
Sun May 19, 2013 8:31 am by Prolegend

» Jamtin banned me
Thu May 16, 2013 6:01 am by Prolegend

» Reduce the number of server going downs
Sat May 11, 2013 8:07 am by Prolegend

» Welcome Yin Back from vacation!!
Fri May 03, 2013 11:50 pm by Prolegend

» Update Server
Fri May 03, 2013 10:30 am by Prolegend

Donate to us!
free forum

free forum


Mod that hacked the server

Go down

Re: Mod that hacked the server

Post  maddings on Sun Dec 30, 2012 3:58 am

ill try and help you
dont worry

maddings
Yinlander
Yinlander

Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-12-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Mod that hacked the server

Post  Takato_Haruya on Wed Dec 26, 2012 11:14 pm

Yin, I really need your help, there is a mod that hacked the server, he just killed everyone, and Banned me and my friend.
His name is mindcrafter_BOL, he banned me 3 times and now, im IP-Banned.
I Have a screenshot, he griefed our base and then I said that I have a screenshot and he killed all the players, I really need your help.

Username: Takato_Haruya
Friend's Username: pIMENTINHA

Skype: tiago.muchagato


Takato_Haruya
Yinlander
Yinlander

Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-12-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum